Staff Extensions & E-mails:

Ed Bowie, Executive Director, ebowie@aocinc.org 

 Mary Baudoin, Marketing Director, mbaudoin@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 216

Bethany Ivy, Office Manager, bivy@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 204 

Joe Ferguson, Creative Content Producer, jferguson@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 225

 William McFarlain, Program Coordinator, wmcfarlain@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 222     

Matt Roberts, Community Productions Manager, mroberts@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 215

Skip Shannon, Production Coordinator, sshannon@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 220   

Christy Tracie, Education Coordinator, ctracie@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 113

Jacob White, Production Assistant, jwhite@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 109   

 Shahid Williams, Customer Service Representative, swilliams@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 109

Mandi Ayao, Customer Service Representative, mayao@aocinc.org 337-232-4434 x 109

Hours of Operation:

Administrative Offices:
Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

 

Media Center:
Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. - 10 p.m. (or when last LIVE show ends)

Friday 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday: 1 - 5 p.m. (by appointment)

*All other hours by appointment 

COME VISIT US DOWNTOWN!

 

AOC Community Media is located inside the Rosa Parks Transportation in downtown Lafayette, LA.

Phone:  337.232.4434

Fax:  337.534.8114

Email:  info@aocinc.org


CONTACT FORM

Name *
Name