LEARN CREATE GET INVOLVED WATCH CONNECT
Lighting
First watch this video
Second take this quiz


 
 
 

AOC Holiday Schedule -  12/18/2014
AOC will close at noon on Wednesday, Dec. 24, and remain closed until Monday, Dec. 29, at 9 a.m. AOC will also close at noon on Wednesday, Dec. 31, and remain closed until Monday, Jan. 5, at 9 a.m.


Spring 2015 Series Premiere Schedule Released -  12/10/2014
AOC Community Media has released its premiere schedule for series programs running January through June 2015. Nearly 40 series programs make up AOC's programming for the first half of 2015.


AOC Thanksgiving Schedule -  11/17/2014
AOC will close at 2 p.m. on Wednesday, Nov. 26 and remain closed on Thursday, Nov. 27 and Friday, Nov. 28, in observance of Thanksgiving. We will re-open on Monday, Dec. 1, at 9 a.m.


AOC launches new free teen after-school program called Muse -  8/26/2014
Registration is now open for AOC Community Media’s new after-school creative program called Muse. Each Monday beginning Sept. 22, anyone ages 12-18 can participate in a wide variety of creative media-based activities led by AOC staff and visiting instructors.


AOC Closed Monday, Sept. 1 -  8/18/2014
AOC will be closed on Monday, Sept. 1, in observance of Labor Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, Sept. 2, at 9 a.m.


... more News


 
 
©2012  AOC  All Rights Reserved